Skip to content
frankly.casino
Casino Review

BigClash Casino Review 2026

Operated by BigClash · Est. 2025

Frankly in 30 seconds

BigClash Casino's welcome bonus headline reads 35x wagering — exactly at the industry average — but the deposit+bonus wagering basis means a $100 deposit paired with a $100 bonus requires $7,000 in total wagers, not $3,500. That structural trap is the first thing to understand before depositing. The casino scores 5.1/10 on Frankly's trust scale, dragged down by a zero on RTP transparency — no game return percentages are published anywhere on the site — and an Anjouan licence that provides no mandated access to independent dispute resolution if something goes wrong. Withdrawals land in 1–3 business days, which is functional but slower than the 0–24 hour standard now common at competing offshore casinos. The 6,000+ game catalogue across close to 100 providers is genuinely broad, but without published RTP data, players have no way to assess how those games are configured.

4.7
Poor
Top bonus

100% up to $1,000 + 200 Free Spins

Claim bonus →

18+ T&Cs apply. Affiliate link.

Trust Score4.7/10
LicenceAnjouan
Withdrawals1-3 business days
Top Bonus100% up to $1,000 + 200 Free Spins

The Frankly Verdict

The 6,000-game library is real, and the complaint resolution score (1.6/2) suggests disputes do get handled — that's the case for BigClash. The welcome bonus undercuts it: deposit+bonus wagering turns the 35x headline into a $7,000 requirement on a $100 deposit, capped at 10x winnings out.

BigClash's 6,000-game library is genuine, but a 5.1/10 trust score and a structurally punishing welcome bonus mean the headline offer is the wrong reason to sign up.

Where it delivers
  • 6,000 games tracked
Where it costs you
  • 35x wagering — dearest quarter of the Frankly index to clear
  • Wagering applies to deposit + bonus combined — roughly double the effective cost
  • No published RTP data — house edge can't be checked before playing
  • Licence carries no mandated independent dispute resolution

Read the full verdict ↓

Not sold on BigClash Casino? Compare casinos like BigClash Casino

Trust Score Breakdown

4.7
Poor
Licence
0.9
Complaints
1.6
Withdrawal
1.4
T&C Fairness
0.8
RTP
0.0
LicenceRegulatory authority strength
0.9/2
ComplaintsResolution rate & sentiment
1.6/2
WithdrawalPayout speed
1.4/2
T&C FairnessWagering requirements
0.8/2.5
RTPReturn-to-player transparency
0.0/1.5

Overview

BigClash Casino launched in 2025, holds an Anjouan licence, and carries a trust score of 5.1/10. That below-average result is driven largely by a zero score on RTP transparency and a weak licence category. Operated by BigClash and available to players in New Zealand, Canada, Norway, Finland, India, South Africa, and Australia, it pitches itself as a high-volume slots destination with over 6,000 games. The Anjouan licence is one of the weaker offshore credentials in the market, and the casino's short operational history gives players nothing to offset that. Calibrate expectations accordingly before depositing.

Welcome Bonus Deep Dive

BigClash Casino offers a 100% match welcome bonus up to $1,000, plus 200 free spins, triggered with a minimum deposit of 40 NZD or 20 EUR.

Wagering requirement

The headline wagering rate is 35x — exactly at the industry average. But the wagering basis is deposit + bonus, not bonus only. On a $100 deposit with a $100 bonus, that means $200 × 35 = $7,000 in total wagers required before withdrawal. If the basis were bonus-only, the same deposit would require $3,500. The deposit+bonus structure effectively doubles the real wagering burden, turning a bearable requirement into a genuinely punishing one.

Worked example

Deposit $100 → receive $100 bonus → wager $7,000 → can withdraw up to $1,000 (10x the $100 bonus) in bonus-derived winnings.

The 10x cashout cap means winnings above $1,000 derived from the bonus are forfeited regardless of how well a session goes. The player's own $100 deposit is not subject to the cap — but it is locked until wagering clears, because the deposit+bonus basis pools both amounts the moment the bonus is accepted.

Sticky vs non-sticky

The bonus type is listed as unknown. If it's sticky, the player's deposit is pooled with the bonus and inaccessible until $7,000 in wagers are completed — nothing can be cashed out mid-session, even if a player simply wants their deposit back. If it's non-sticky, the deposit remains separately withdrawable. BigClash's terms should clarify this before accepting; Frankly cannot confirm either way.

Free spins

200 free spins are included. The value per spin, which games they apply to, and any wagering requirement on free spin winnings are not disclosed. Treat the spins as a supplementary feature rather than a guaranteed cash value — if terms on spin winnings exist, they apply before anything can be withdrawn.

Max bet during bonus

During the bonus period, the maximum bet is 200 NZD per round. Exceeding this can void the bonus under most standard bonus terms — verify BigClash's specific rules on this point.

Expiry

The bonus expires in 10 days. $7,000 in wagering within 10 days requires an average of $700 per day. For casual players, this is a tight window.

Game contributions

Contribution rates toward wagering are not disclosed. Slots almost always contribute 100% at most casinos; table games and live casino often contribute far less, sometimes 0%. If table games are a primary interest, clarify this before claiming the bonus.

Minimum deposit

40 NZD or 20 EUR to trigger the welcome offer.

Summary

The 35x rate looks average, but the deposit+bonus wagering basis makes the real ask nearly double what the headline suggests. The 10x cashout cap limits upside. The sticky/non-sticky status is unknown — a transparency failure that matters when deciding whether to accept. Treat the 200 free spins as the accessible part of this offer; the main match bonus carries significant friction.

Other Promotions

Currently only the welcome bonus is listed in the confirmed promotion data. Frankly will update this section as new promotions are confirmed.

Trust Score Breakdown

BigClash Casino scores 5.1/10 overall. Here is what drives that number.

Licence & Track Record: 0.9/2

BigClash holds an Anjouan (Comoros) licence. Anjouan is a low-barrier offshore jurisdiction — licence acquisition is straightforward, oversight is limited compared to regulators like the MGA or UKGC, and there is no mandatory access to independent Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) schemes built into the regulatory framework. If a dispute escalates, players have no regulator-mandated escalation route. The 0.9/2 score also reflects the casino's 2025 founding date; no longevity bonus applies to a casino with under two years of operational history, and short track records carry inherent uncertainty.

Complaint Resolution: 1.6/2

This is BigClash's strongest component. A score of 1.6/2 indicates that complaints logged against the casino have been resolved at a rate and speed that benchmarks reasonably well. Complaint resolution is often the clearest real-world signal of how an operator behaves when players push back, and this score partially offsets the licensing weakness.

Withdrawal Speed: 1.4/2

Withdrawals are processed in 1–3 business days. That's functional but not fast — many competing casinos now offer same-day or 0–24 hour processing. Money does arrive, but players accustomed to faster-paying sites will notice the difference.

Bonus Fairness: 1.2/2.5

The deposit+bonus wagering basis is the primary drag here, doubling the effective burden versus a bonus-only structure at the same headline rate. The 10x cashout cap adds further restriction. The unknown bonus type compounds both problems. The 35x headline rate sits at the industry average, but the surrounding mechanics make the offer harder to clear than it appears.

RTP Transparency: 0/1.5

BigClash publishes no RTP data. Game return percentages are not disclosed, and no provably fair verification system is noted. These are separate signals: RTP disclosure (audited return percentages from labs like eCOGRA or BMM) tells players the theoretical expected return on each game; provably fair systems let players cryptographically verify individual outcomes. BigClash offers neither, and a 0/1.5 score is the result. Publishing verified RTP figures for at least the top 50 most-played games — sourced from an independent audit lab — is the single fastest way BigClash could improve its overall trust score meaningfully above 5.1. Clarifying the bonus type (sticky vs non-sticky) would also lift the bonus fairness component.

Games & Software

6,000+ games from close to 100 software providers makes BigClash one of the higher-volume catalogues in the offshore casino space. The sheer provider count means range is the product — players will find obscure studio content that doesn't appear on more curated sites.

Recognisable names in the provider list include Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, BGaming, Evoplay, Amatic, Spinomenal, Booongo, Gamomat, Playson, and AvatarUX. Live casino is covered by LuckyStreak, ImagineLive, SA Gaming, AE Sexy, and Galaxsys. Virtual sports come from Digitain Virtual Sports and Kiron. Crash-style content appears through Aviator, Aviatrix, and Galaxsys, and SmartSoft covers further arcade betting formats.

The full provider list runs to: Ela Games, Penguin King, Playson, Hacksaw Gaming, Amusnet, Jacks, Backseat Gaming, Clutch Gaming, BGaming, Booongo, TADA Gaming, Iron Dog, Foxi, Gamomat, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil, Gamzix, Amatic, Oryx, INOUT, Popiplay, EGT Digital, Gamebeat, CT Interactive, Zillion, Evoplay, Softgate, Apollo Games, 1X2 Gaming, OneTouch, Tom Horn, Platipus, Caleta, ShadyLady, Mascot, Solidicon, SmartSoft, Salsa Technology, Betgames.tv, Golden Hero Group, Kiron, pateplay, GameTimeTec, Mancala, Playnetic, Winfinity, Tequity, AvatarUX, ICONIC 21, AE Sexy, Aviator, Ruby Play, Playhub, 100HP, Expanse Studios, Religa, Rakerocket, LuckyStreak, ImagineLive, Galaxsys, Digitain Virtual Sports, SA Gaming, Just Slots, Playmer, Aviatrix, Top Gaming, Game2Slot, Riddec Games, Hyperion Play, KingMidas, FreshVintage, Spinthon, Spadegaming, Fugaso, Ready Play Gaming, Megafair, EnjoyGaming, PittaPlus, Blitzcrown, Animo, Wicked Games, Playzia, Reel Noise, CROCO, Flatdog, Hold Your Hat, G.Games, PlayEola, Live Vegas, VeliPlay, Phantom, Betora, Happy Duck, Toucan Royale.

What BigClash lacks is any published RTP data across this library. With zero transparency on game return rates, players have no way to assess which titles are configured competitively and which aren't. Quantity is not a substitute for that information.

Payment Methods & Withdrawal Speed

BigClash accepts Visa, Mastercard, Interac, and e-Transfer. The method list skews toward card and bank-based options — no cryptocurrency or e-wallet options are listed.

The minimum deposit is $20 (or 40 NZD to trigger the welcome bonus). Withdrawals take 1–3 business days. Specific withdrawal fees, minimum withdrawal amounts, and maximum withdrawal limits are not disclosed; check the cashier section directly for those figures before transacting.

The available currency is EUR. Players depositing in NZD or other local currencies should confirm conversion rates and any associated fees at the point of deposit.

Licensing & Safety

BigClash operates under an Anjouan licence. Anjouan (officially the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Comoros) has expanded rapidly as a licensing jurisdiction in recent years, but it sits well below the UKGC, MGA, or even the Curaçao Gaming Control Board in terms of regulatory rigour. There are no mandated ADR requirements under Anjouan licensing — if a dispute escalates, there is no regulator-assigned independent body a player can formally appeal to. The available recourse is the casino's internal complaints process, and beyond that, third-party mediation services that carry no formal authority.

BigClash was founded in 2025 and operated by BigClash (operator). With roughly one year of operational history as of September 2026, there is limited public data on how the operator handles edge-case disputes, delayed withdrawals at volume, or account closure scenarios. The complaint resolution score of 1.6/2 is the best available signal — and it is positive — but it's an early reading with a small sample.

Players from New Zealand, Canada, Norway, Finland, India, South Africa, and Australia are accepted. None of these markets add a regulatory layer beyond Anjouan terms.

Mobile Experience

BigClash Casino does not have a dedicated mobile app. The casino is browser-based on mobile. Whether the full 6,000+ game catalogue, live chat, and cashier functions are accessible through a mobile browser is not specified. Most modern HTML5-built casino sites deliver close to full functionality through mobile Safari or Chrome, but this cannot be confirmed as a specific fact for BigClash.

Players who rely on an app for session management, push notifications, or offline access will need to look elsewhere.

Who This Casino Is For

BigClash fits players who prioritise game volume over regulatory assurance and are comfortable operating under an offshore Anjouan licence. With 6,000+ titles across close to 100 providers — including Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, and a broad live casino lineup — it suits anyone who wants access to a wide catalogue, including smaller studios absent from more tightly curated sites. Casual players in New Zealand, Canada, and Australia who deposit within modest limits and clear bonuses infrequently may find the experience functional, particularly given the above-average complaint resolution score.

Players who should look elsewhere: anyone who needs published RTP data to make informed game choices; anyone for whom withdrawal speed matters, since 1–3 business days lags the 0–24 hour benchmark now common at competing casinos; and anyone for whom regulatory protection is a priority, since an Anjouan licence provides no mandated ADR access and limited recourse if a serious dispute arises. The welcome bonus, despite its headline appeal, carries a deposit+bonus wagering structure that makes the real clearance requirement twice as hard as the 35x figure implies — and the 10x cashout cap puts a hard ceiling on upside for high-volume bonus hunters working with four-figure deposits.

Offers for existing players

Seen on BigClash Casino's own promotions page — last checked 4 September 2026. Offers can change or carry additional terms; verify on site before depositing.

Live Cashback 25% up to $400CASHBACK
Daily cashback 15% up to $800CASHBACKdaily
Clash opponents and win up to $22,000OTHER
Amusnet CASH BOMBOTHER
Weekend Reload Bonus $1,400 + 50 Free SpinsRELOAD
Weekly Reload 50 Free SpinsRELOADweekly
Spinoleague $24,000,000TOURNAMENT
VIP Elite Society - Extra $800 Every Day!VIP
The Frankly Verdict — in full

What the bonus actually costs

The welcome match is 100% up to $1,000 plus 200 free spins. The headline rate is 35x — exactly the industry average, covered in detail on our bonuses guide. But the wagering basis is deposit + bonus, not bonus only. Deposit $100, receive a $100 bonus, and the real clearance requirement is $200 × 35 = $7,000 — double what bonus-only wagering would demand at the same headline rate. A 10x cashout cap on bonus-derived winnings then caps the upside at $1,000 regardless of session size. The bonus type (sticky vs non-sticky) is not disclosed in BigClash's published terms; if sticky, the $100 deposit itself is locked until that $7,000 clears. The 200 free spins are the cleanest part of this offer — treat them as the actual prize.

The 10-day expiry compounds this. Clearing $7,000 in 10 days means an average of $700 in wagers per day. For any player depositing at modest limits, that window will close before the requirement does.

Where the trust score lands — and why

BigClash scores 5.1/10 on Frankly's trust formula. The damage comes from two places. First, RTP transparency: 0/1.5. No game return percentages are published, and no provably fair system is in place. With 6,000+ titles and no audited RTP data, players have no basis for comparing game configurations across the library. Second, the Anjouan licence scores 0.9/2 — offshore, low-barrier, and without mandated access to independent ADR. If a dispute escalates beyond internal complaints, there is no regulator-assigned body to appeal to.

The counter-weight is a complaint resolution score of 1.6/2, the casino's strongest component. Disputes do appear to get handled, which matters in practice. Withdrawal speed (1–3 business days) is functional but lags the 0–24 hour benchmark now standard at faster-paying competitors.

The operator context

BigClash launched in 2025. There is under two years of operational history to evaluate, limited public data on edge-case dispute handling, and a single Anjouan licence providing the only regulatory accountability. That combination isn't disqualifying, but it is a known risk. See how we weight licence and track record.

The call: Players who want catalogue depth — Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, BGaming, a live casino roster, crash titles, and close to 100 other providers — and are comfortable with an offshore licence will find BigClash functional. Anyone who needs published RTP data, faster withdrawals, regulated dispute access, or a fair welcome bonus should look at better-scored alternatives on our casino list. The 200 free spins are worth collecting on a low deposit; the main bonus match is not worth chasing.

↑ Back to the verdict

BigClash CasinoWelcomeTrust 4.7

1,000 NZD

100% match + 200 free spins

FranklyDeposit + bonus wagering basis means you're clearing 70x your deposit effectively — treat the 200 spins as the real prize.
Wagering
35×
Min deposit
40 NZD / 20 EUR
Free spins
200
Frankly read the full T&Cs · checked · Full bonus analysis →
Direct link · 18+ · T&Cs applyClaim BigClash Casino bonus

Frequently Asked Questions — BigClash Casino

BigClash Casino holds an Anjouan licence and scores 5.1/10 on Frankly's trust scale — below average. It is a licensed, operational casino founded in 2025, but Anjouan is a low-oversight offshore jurisdiction with no mandated access to independent dispute resolution, meaning formal recourse options are limited if a serious complaint arises. The complaint resolution component scores 1.6/2, which is the strongest signal available that the operator handles player disputes reasonably, but the short operational history and weak licence category are genuine risk factors.

BigClash Casino scores 5.1/10 on Frankly's formula-driven trust scale. The score breaks down as: Licence & Track Record 0.9/2, Complaints 1.6/2, Withdrawal Speed 1.4/2, Bonus Fairness 1.2/2.5, and RTP Transparency 0/1.5. The zero on RTP transparency and weak Anjouan licence are the primary drags pulling the overall score below average.

BigClash Casino processes withdrawals in 1–3 business days. That's functional but slower than the 0–24 hour processing now offered by many competing casinos. Specific withdrawal fees, minimum withdrawal amounts, and maximum withdrawal limits are not disclosed in the available terms.

BigClash Casino's welcome bonus is a 100% match up to $1,000 plus 200 free spins, triggered with a minimum deposit of 40 NZD or 20 EUR. The bonus carries 35x wagering applied on a deposit+bonus basis, a 10x cashout cap on bonus-derived winnings, a maximum bet of 200 NZD per round during the bonus period, and expires in 10 days. Game contribution rates toward wagering are not disclosed.

The welcome bonus carries a 35x wagering requirement, but it applies to the deposit and bonus combined — not the bonus alone. On a $100 deposit with a $100 bonus, the total wagering required is $200 × 35 = $7,000 before withdrawal, compared to $3,500 if the basis were bonus-only. The deposit+bonus structure effectively doubles the real clearance burden versus the headline figure.

The bonus type at BigClash Casino is listed as unknown — this information is not confirmed in the available terms. If the bonus is sticky, the player's deposit is pooled with the bonus and nothing can be withdrawn until the full wagering requirement clears; if it's non-sticky, the deposit remains separately accessible. Players should confirm this directly with BigClash before accepting the bonus, as it materially affects access to deposited funds during play.

The minimum deposit at BigClash Casino is $20. To qualify for the welcome bonus, the minimum deposit rises to 40 NZD or 20 EUR. Deposits are accepted via Visa, Mastercard, Interac, and e-Transfer.

Yes — BigClash Casino accepts players from New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Norway, Finland, India, and South Africa. The casino operates under an Anjouan licence, and none of these markets add a local regulatory layer beyond that offshore licence.

BigClash Casino hosts 6,000+ games from close to 100 software providers. Recognisable names include Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, BGaming, Evoplay, Amatic, Spinomenal, Booongo, Playson, Gamomat, and AvatarUX, with live casino covered by LuckyStreak, ImagineLive, SA Gaming, AE Sexy, and Galaxsys. The full provider list also includes Ela Games, Penguin King, Amusnet, Iron Dog, Gamzix, Oryx, Popiplay, EGT Digital, CT Interactive, Zillion, Caleta, SmartSoft, Betgames.tv, Kiron, Aviator, Aviatrix, Spadegaming, Fugaso, and dozens more. No RTP data is published for any of these titles.

BigClash Casino does not have a dedicated mobile app. The casino is browser-based on mobile, accessible through standard mobile browsers. Players who rely on an app for session management or push notifications will need to look elsewhere.

BigClash Casino 4.7

18+ T&Cs apply. Affiliate link.

Claim bonus →